Hauptvorstand

E-Mail: info@scleichlingen.de


1. Vorsitzender


David Blaskowitz

Tel.: 01578-8757988

E-Mail: David.Blaskowitz@scleichlingen.de

 


2. Vorsitzender

Harald Schneiders

E-Mail: Harald.Schneiders@scleichlingen.de

 


Schatzmeister

Philipp Severin

E-Mail: Philipp.Severin@scleichlingen.de


Beisitzer

Daniel Domnick

E-Mail: Daniel.Domnick@scleichlingen.de

 


Beisitzer

A1-Budde
Mike Budde

E-Mail: Mike.Budde@scleichlingen.de

 

 


Beisitz Jugendleiterin

Damen-SWeideStefanie Weide

Tel.: 0212-2642344

E-Mail: Stefanie.Weide@scleichlingen.de